Website Manager



Stamford Little League
Board of Directors

President - Jim Lash
Vice President - Jason Dube

Griffin Handley – Vice President, OperationsMike Montanaro - Vice President, Field Operations
Tom Duddie – Vice President, MinorsChris Robles – League Safety Officer
Chris Scola – Player Agent
Mark Burston - Player Agent

Rocky Vera – Player Agent
Ed Federico - Treasurer
Tyler Shea – Treasurer
Mike Milewski – Information Officer
Rocky Vera – Information Officer
Lou DeNapoles - Equipment Manager
Brian Sponheimer - Equipment Manager
Bruce Moore – Concessions
Tom Singher - Coaching Coordinator (Upper Divisions)
 Angelo Fusaro – Secretary Pat Aldrich - Umpire in Chief (AA Division)
Abe Viera - Sponsorships
Kevin Small - Uniforms
Chris Quinlan - Equipment Manager (Lower Levels)
Joe Andreanna- Coaching Coordinator / Sponsorships
Mike Burke - Coaching Coordinator
Bobby Tamburri
Mike Zieminski
Jerry Mullins


  American DivisionNational Division
 Majors Jason DubeEd Federico
 AAA Kevin Small Mark Burston
 AAJerry Mullins, Pete D'Onofrio  Mike Zieminski, Angelo Fusaro
 ABobby Tamburri  Chris Quinlan
 Instructional Matt Osowiecki Tom Duddie

Honorary Members:

  • Mike Noto
  • Jon Hoch
  • Dave Brown
  • Jim Caterbone
  • Joe "Junie" DeLeo
  • Tony Strazza

Site Links

Contact Us

Stamford Little League

P.O. Box 4568 
Stamford, Connecticut 06907

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Stamford Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login